ARM of Ohio

Terry Quested
ARM of Ohio
tquested@armofohio.com

P.O. Box 175
Galena, OH 43021
Phone 740-936-5121
Fax 740-936-5125

Russ Davies
Andres O'Neil & Lowe
russd@andresoneilandlowe.com

P.O. Box 627
Bryan, OH 43506
Phone 419-636-5050
Fax 419-636-0132

John Nave
Huntington Insurance
john.nave@huntington.com

440 Polaris Parkway #400
Westerville, OH 43082
Phone 614-899-8500
Fax 614-480-9816

Denny Johnson
Brooks Insurance
djohnson@brooksinsurance.com

1120 Madison Avenue
Toledo, OH 43604
Phone 419-243-1191
Fax 419-255-5928

Carl R. Schlotman III
CAI Insurance
carl@cai-insurance.com

2035 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone 513-221-1140
Fax 513-872-7509

Ron Buzek
Dawson Akron
rbuzek@dawsoncompanies.com

300 N. Cleveland-Massilon Rd.
Akron, OH 44333
Phone 330-396-7000
Fax 330-

Matt Simon
Hill & Hamilton
msimon@hillandhamilton.com

PO Box 160
Bellefontaine,OH 43311
Phone 937-592-9076
Fax 937-599-2568

George Dadas
Insurance Partners

gdadas@inspartners.com
26865 Center Ridge Rd.
Westlake, Ohio 44145
Phone 440-835-9600
Fax 440-835-9614

Drew Jackson
Jackson-Dieken&Asso.
drew@jacksondieken.com

27893 Clemens Road
Westlake, OH 44145
Phone 440-250-6873
Fax 440-250-6874

Jim Wilburn - McFadden Insurance 
jwilburn@mcfadden-insurance.com

34 Public Square,PO Box 30,Nelsonville, OH 45764
Phone 740-753-1905
Fax 740-753-9200

Darren Faye
Leonard Insurance
dfaye@leonardinsurance.com

4244 Mt. Pleasant Road N.W.
North Canton, OH 44720
Phone 330-266-1904
Fax 330-498-9946

Kevin McElligott
Surance Corp
kdmc@surancecorp.com

1215 Bucyrus
Galion, OH 44833
Phone 419-971-6726

Randy Barengo
Peoples Insurance Agency dba Barengo Insurance Agency
rbarengo@pebo.com

416 Hart Street
Marietta, OH 45750
Phone 740-373-3994
Fax 740-373-3650

C.B. Herrmann
Portsmouth Insurance
cbh@portsmouthinsurance.com

P.O. Box 1386
Portsmouth, OH 45662
Phone 740-353-4105
Fax 740-354-1463

Michael Oberholzer
Romig Agency
moberholzer@romigagency.com
P.O. Box 112
Uhrichsville, OH 44683
Phone 740-922-2421
Fax 740-922-6739

Scott Dickey - UIS Insurance & Investments
sdickey@unitedinsuranceservice.com

216 N. Wyandot Ave., Upper Sandusky, OH 43351
Phone 419-294-1327
Fax 419-294-1439

P J Miller
Wallace & Turner
pmiller@wtins.com
30 Warder St., Ste 200
Springfield, OH 45504
Phone 937-324-8492
Fax 937-325-1069

Rob Moening
Webb Insurance
robmoening@webbinsagency.com

P.O. Box 539
Lima, OH 45802
Phone 419-228-3211
Fax 419-229-7894

 

A.R.M. of Ohio
19 W Columbus St, Suite B
Galena, OH 43021

(800) 336-2228
(740) 936-5121

(740) 936-5125 fax

Monday through Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

© 2012 ARM of Ohio. All Rights Reserved.